My other blog

I have another blog that I use for my jewelry site. Since I haven’t sold any pieces on my Artfire site and I don’t have the time needed to maintain and promote it I’m taking it down. I am going to incorporate some of those posts into this blog.

Jewelry making is still a hobby I enjoy, but right now I have other things like school, work and family (I could go on awhile) that take precedence over my jewelry making. I’m not Wonder Woman and that’s alright. I would rather do a few things well than fail at many.

As always thank you for visiting The Fireside Journal. I’ve gotten great responses from the people reading this blog. I use this phrase to capture my jewelry designs and sign my posts it speaks volumes in three simple words.

Dare to be…

Leave a Reply

