Life goes on…

I’ve been rather lax in keeping up with my blog. Here it is in a nutshell…while I’m out of school for the summer I’ve been working full time. I’ve been formally accepted to the university I want to attend (at least for now as we all know the only constant in the unviverse is change.) I’m excited about continuing my education a bit apprehensive at the same time. This is a much bigger school than I’m used to.

I haven’t baked bread lately, but I need to we’ve stoped buying it at the store.

Leave a Reply

