settling in

I moved some of my stuff yesterday, ran around like a chicken with my then crashed into bed early. That has been the case every day this past week.  Once I get settled in I hope things will calm down, at least that is how it works in my brain. In reality however we all know that is an entirely different story.

Moving out was like having an early Yule gift. All my belongings have been in boxes for so long I’d forgotten what I had. Unfortunately, I was also reminded of what I didn’t get back. However, in the universal scheme of things its all trivial. My spiritual well-being, sanity and safety are what’s priceless; material possesions can be reaquired.

I’ve been over a year in finding my balance.

Dare to be…

Leave a Reply

