opportunity

I was givin an amazing gift for 2013. I won a contest through Writer’s Digest magazine that allows me free access to their writing tutorials for 30 days. I’ve watched 3 thus far they are approximatly one hour each. I have 7 pages of notes and more ideas than I know what to do with. My new problem is balancing my writing time with watching these tutorials. I want to use what I’ve learned to tighten up my manuscript. I also want to get as much information out of them as possible. I have about 3 weeks left of access. I feel so blessed. As the saying goes when the student is ready the teacher(s) will come.

Dare to be…

Leave a Reply

