50 and counting

This posts marks a milestone it’s my 50th post. In our insta everything life patience in something not everyone has anymore, but I do. This blog is a labor of love. Thank you to all who have taken a moment to stop and read my posts and especially to those who have given comments and likes.

Thank you also to those in my life who have given me verbal feedback. A friend of mine said the posts were “conversational” that was my exact intent without knowing precisely how to go about it even down to the name. Have you ever sat by a roaring fire on a chilly night? I have and whether it was with company or alone it was a relaxing and introspective experience.

Leave a Reply

