My media vacation

Every now and then I take a break from blogging, Facebook and twitter to just be. This hiatus was a little longer than I intended however, it started with the loss of my job. I was then forced to move home out of financial necessity. After that low spot I met a wonderful man fell in love and we moved in together. It has all been very Cinderella like, I still have to make certain at times that this is not a dream I’m going to suddenly wake up from. At any rate I’m in my third semester at a university and life is very good. I am going to make a point to blog as regularly as my time permits.

Leave a Reply

